PCOS in the news: keep your ovaries!

4 Jan

Have you checked out this web site/newsletter yet? It’s pretty good and it draws together many sources of new PCOS info and breaking news for you. It has a natural-healing slant [as you might gather from the “Natural Health Solutions for PCOS” bit], but the newsletter is handy and you can subscribe to get it by e-mail:

Natural Health Solutions for PCOS Newsletter

Here’s one example for you, including an interesting article about the benefits of keeping your ovaries if you opt for a hysterectomy. Hysterectomies are proving, increasingly, to be unnecessary for many women who get them, and this is an intriguing side issue. Take a look.

Keep those ovaries, ladies–news bit!

One Response to “PCOS in the news: keep your ovaries!”

  1. ray ban prescription glasses January 17, 2013 at 6:17 am #

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely
    appreciate it.

Leave a comment